Leader Board

  We are in the process of contacting all the leaders and scheduling polygraphs. We will be updating the leaderboard as the polygraphs are taken and change  leader to WINNER…please bear with us as we go through this process. The FINAL WINNER BOARD will be posted once all polygraphs are taken. Please refresh your browser! … Continue reading Leader Board